quarta-feira, 30 de junho de 2021

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - Variations on Arias


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) -

01. 24 Variations in D Major on Righini's Arietta Venni amore, WoO 65
02. 6 Variations in G Major on the Duet Nel cor piu non mi sento from La molinara, WoO 70
03. 9 Variations in A Major on the Aria Quant' e piu bello from Paisiello's La molinara, WoO 69
04. 10 Variations in B-Flat Major on the Duet La stessa, le stessissima from Salieri's Falstaff, WoO 73

Dario Cristiano Müller, piano

Você pode comprar este disco na Amazon

*Para acessar o link, por favor, clicar na imagem.

*Se possível, deixe um comentário. Sua participação é importante. Ela ajuda a manter o nosso blog vivo!


2 comentários:

Elena James disse...

Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
Your blog pepperstone provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Michael Miler disse...

I’m Usually Blogging And I Like Your Content. The Article Has Genuinely Peaks My Interest. I’m Going To Bookmark Your Web Page And Keep Checking For New Articles. I Am Looking For Some Great Blog Sites For Studying. I Was Searching Over Search Engines And Saw Your Blog Site. Well, I Globex360 Like Your High-quality Blog Site Design Plus Your Posting Abilities. Keep Doing I